Board Members & Staff

About Us

The Auburn Cord Duesenberg Festival is a not-for-profit entity, whose mission is to celebrate the unique heritage of Auburn, Indiana, by producing, through volunteer involvement, events and programs that bring together automotive enthusiasts. The funding efforts of the Festival help to support the automotive-related Museums of Auburn, including the Auburn Cord Duesenberg Automobile Museum, National Auto and Truck Museum (NATM), and the Ford V8 Museum. While the festival actively pursues these endeavors year-round, Labor Day weekend is at the heart of the celebration. In 2021, we will celebrate the 65th annual Auburn Cord Duesenberg Festival. The events of the weekend actually start the weekend prior to Labor Day and run for the full week concluding on Labor Day every year. The Auburn Cord Duesenberg Festival has a dedicated Board of Directors and executive director; all based in Northeast Indiana with a strong commitment to the region and the festival.

Board Members & Staff

The Auburn Cord Duesenberg Festival Board of Directors consists of members of the community that are willing to donate their time and efforts toward the success of the Festival. The Board works behind the scenes year round to enable the Festival to achieve its mission. The knowledge that each brings to the Festival is invaluable.

  • Board members

    Board Members (left to right):
    Front Row-- Brandon Anderson (ACDA Museum Director), Amber Caccamo (DCVB Director), Mike Boswell (President), Leslie Peel (ACD Festival Executive Director)
    Second Row-- Mike Payne (Vice President), Tim Butler, Cecile Weir (Treasurer), Nick Scheumann (Secretary), Damian Dunn
    Third Row-- Travis Sprouse, Jon Bill, Rudi Eidam
    Back Row-- Don Monesmith, Robert Probst
    Not Pictured-- Troy Ackerman, Josh Conrad, Bill Hohler, John Maloy, Amanda Peet (ACD Festival Poster Artist), Greg Schlosser, Thompson Smith

acd festival logo no cars 2016 white

1600 Wayne Street
P O Box 6019
Auburn, IN 46706
P: (260) 925-3600
Quick Links
 acd festival photo gallery


 acd festival events


 acd festival maps


 support the acd festival

Support ACD

Follow us